Clarins – Daily Energizers face cream

Standard

Luckily I don’t suffer from spots or many blemishes, but just recently as the weather is much colder and the air more dry, I’ve found my face to be extra sore. I have been using Nivea for face for a while now but I’m starting to find the cream is too thick and greasy and often just becomes sticky whilst I’m at work.

I went to Boots to browse all the beauty counters to speak to someone about my skin issue. The one counter that struck me and also reasonable in it’s prices was Clarins. I have already read in Company magazine the great reviews for the well known skin brand and always wanted to try it.

On the makeup desk they explained to me that Clarins have just released a new skin line called ‘Daily Energizers’ that specializes for the ages of 18 to late 20’s. Clarins also made the energizer range cheaper so young people can afford it. I’ve been using the cream for about a week now and would definitely recommend it to anyone buying it.

The range also has a daily energizer cleansing foam and wake-up booster. Available at Boots stockists.

All products are under twenty pounds.

Leave a comment