Easter break

Standard

Happy Easter everyone!

These last couple of weeks have been crazy. I’ve become so so lazy with my blog posts, I’m just making most of my time off work and University. Most of my holidays has been spent in front of the television and pigging out on pre easter chocolate eggs and cakes. I know I’ve put the weight on…

Here is just a round up of what I’ve been upto.

Firstly I went to visit a close friend in Essex, lovely spending time with her again. I had the infamous spray tan at Lauren Goodgers salon in Buckhurst Hill, sampled some delicious home cooked Indian food, traveled  around London and managed to browse my old vintage shops in the east end. I found the most amazing pair of lime green levi shorts from Brick Lane, such a bargain! I absolutely adore London, I think I have a love affair going off with the place, wish I could live there again.

The second week was spent back in my hometown with my best friend Holly. We went to the local fair, going on the bumper cars numerous times, who knew driving cars into one another could be so much fun. Ha!

I’ve had a great time back home, it’s so lovely to just relax and see old friends and family again. I’ll be back in Cornwall over the next few days or so.

So just to let you know I’ve not completely abandoned my blog, I will be returning to my weekly posts and choosing my pick of the week and reflecting on my last couple of months at University. These last three years have gone so fast!!!

Hope you enjoy reading my future posts and the rest of your Easter Sunday!

One response »

Leave a Reply

